top of page

Major transfer for Bitcoin hours away! Capitulation Ring concept replace & BTC technical evaluat


Bitcoin is caught in a pennant formation getting near the apex so see we can have an enormous breakout both to the upside or the draw back. I additionally cowl my ring of capitulation concept and a brand new technique I’m calling fib circle worth projection. Regardless BTC is about to have a serious transfer so whether or not we drop or have a pump concentrate and guess prepared!

Keep checking the group the part of my channel as I shall be making new posts as I replace charts: https://www.youtube.com/user/OPTICALARTdotCOM/community

Fib Circle Tutorial: https://youtu.be/ggsFvY7rju4

Fun With Fibs Live Stream: https://youtu.be/gSb-LHCW68k

This isn’t monetary recommendation! these are solely my view and opinions of the place I feel the market could also be headed. Crypto Currency is a really dangerous asset, at all times do your personal analysis earlier than ever contemplating investing or making a commerce.

To entry my charts requires a onetime donation of $20. you should have entry to all earlier, present and future charts. simply electronic mail again after you donate and I’ll ship you my web site tackle to entry charts. All of my charts are shareable so you’ll be able to watch them actual time and you can too save them as your personal so as to add in your personal indicators.

as for coin addresses for donations, you will discover that information additional down or in case you want PayPal, you’ll be able to ship to this electronic mail tackle: opticalart3d@gmail.com If you could have points copying these coin addresses simply electronic mail me and I’ll electronic mail again with coin addresses.

BTC: 3GqX4XBy4Zvhi3FhAwfCE8Jucux6kuftrQ

ETH: 0x27403C81Fa5839d2B9088C208D946A401CBB6bcb

LTC: MWppZqk7FEuh1SafrZooRdaw6kTMAV3Dah

BCH: qzael8uwnkxwp2d46aml4vvqq0h0037wvvt0f8eyvx

XRP: rw2ciyaNshpHe7bCHo4bRWq6pqqynnWKQg 2321848283

My electronic mail: opticalart3d@gmail.com

bitcoin, btc, 2019, August, pump, worth, present, bullish, bearish, dump, when to purchase, when to promote, bear market, targets, ranges, resistance, help, capitulation, Fib ranges, fib circles, charts, buying and selling view, worth projection, purchase, promote, opticalart, BTC worth targets, technical evaluation, TA, bull market, crash, drop, dropping, swing buying and selling, bear rally, suckers rally, how low can bitcoin go, bull lure, wedge formations, breakout, manipulation

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page