top of page

Loverboy – Turn Me Loose (Video)


Loverboy – Turn Me Loose (Official Video) Listen on Spotify – http://smarturl.it/Loverboy_SP Listen on Apple Music – http://smarturl.it/Loverboy_AM Amazon – http://smarturl.it/Loverboy_AMZ

Lyrics I used to be born to run I used to be born to dream The craziest boy you ever seen I gotta do it my means Or no means in any respect

And I used to be right here to please I’m even on knees Making like to whoever I please I gotta do it my means Or no means in any respect

And then you definately got here round Tried to tie me down I used to be such a clown You needed to have it your means Or no means in any respect

Well I’ve had all I can take I am unable to take it no extra I’m gonna pack my luggage and fly My means or no means in any respect

So, why do not you flip me free? Turn me free Turn me free I gotta do it my means Or no means in any respect

Why do not you flip me free? Turn me free Turn me free I gotta do it my means I wanna fly

I’m right here to please I’m even on my knees Making like to whoever I please I gotta do it my means I gotta do it my means

And once you got here round You tried to tie me down I used to be such a clown You needed to have it your means Well I’m saying no means

So, why do not you flip me free? Turn me free Turn me free I gotta do it my means Or no means in any respect

Why do not you flip me free? Turn me free Turn me free I gotta do it my means I wanna fly Ooh, yeah

So, why don`t you flip me free? Turn me free Turn me free I gotta do it my means Or no means in any respect

Why do not you flip me free? Turn me free Turn me free I gotta do it my means I gotta do it my means

Why do not you flip me free? Turn me free Turn me free I gotta do it my means I wanna fly

Turn me free Turn me free Turn me free Turn me free

Turn me free Turn me free Turn me free

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page