top of page

Litecoin Breakdown / Cryptocurrency Litecoin Analysis / Litecoin Price Prediction


In this video Sterling The Investor breaks down the cryptocurrency Litecoin and shares whether or not or not he thinks it is a good challenge and if he holds it in his portfolio.

Check out his 2019 worth prediction!

Please be at liberty to attach with me on IG: @SterlingTheInvestor or Twitter @SteeTheInvestor

Sign up for RobinHood http://share.robinhood.com/sterlih11 ( We each can get a free inventory )

Learn to commerce foreign exchange at www.idealforexservices.com

Also ship me a DM on IG for a free e-book on cryptocurrency.

DISCLAIMER: The content material / movies are solely for academic functions solely. Investing of any kind includes threat. While it’s potential to attenuate your threat, your investments are 100% solely your accountability. Please conduct your individual analysis. I’m not a monetary adviser and I’m sharing my ideas and opinions solely with no assure of features or losses on my investments.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page