top of page

Forex Trading – Can A Trader Make 46 Consecutive Winning Trades Without Automated Trading Soft

I’ve heard it mentioned, “If you can make 6 winning trades in a row, followed by no more than 3 losing trades, you’re a guru of Forex.”

In the previous seven years, I’ve crashed so many Demo Forex accounts that I can write a guide on this subject, having reviewed each Fx (Forex) dealer who’s on the market. After studying to see by way of the guarantees made by new brokers and trial accounts, I used to be nearly satisfied Forex buying and selling and making earnings from Forex was an enormous hype and nothing extra. So, I ended buying and selling Forex for a number of months…solely to return able to tackle the markets as soon as once more.

In the break I took, I had mulled over the explanations for my previous success with demo accounts, which had impressed me into opening stay ones with registered brokers. On introspecting my previous trades and analyzing the charts, I discovered that in the course of the first few years of my Forex buying and selling, I had made fairly a number of successful trades as a result of I acquired plain fortunate. Yes, it was extra intuition and luck that had helped me make earnings buying and selling Forex.

However, 4 successful trades in a row have been all I had recorded up to now, till the large crash, which left me wishing the market would enhance – and with it, my dwindling revenue scores. But, I discovered quickly sufficient, the Forex markets do not work that means. If you’re hoping the market will transfer in favor of your commerce, or in case you are praying that the market will change instructions since you are in a foul commerce, then you do not know what you are doing and you are going to lose actually badly.

While I jumped from one demo account to the subsequent in 6 years, I noticed I used to be studying on a regular basis and though taking this route price me time and a good bit of deposit cash, I discovered to enhance my buying and selling methods and register consecutive successful trades persistently. I examine methods that made merchants millionaires in a single day. I attempted all of them, the free ones, and was nonetheless poorer by the subsequent deposit I made in a stay account!

I discovered about brokers, their tips and scams, the varied Forex buying and selling platforms and I additionally discovered about Forex competitions and why we by no means hear from individuals ever successful them. In quick, I discovered rather a lot.

I nearly turned a professional at utilizing the MT4 platform and the Currenex platform, amongst another net based mostly ones, that are essential to severe Forex merchants who’re in it for the lengthy haul. Then I discovered commerce by creating my very personal Fx buying and selling technique and Forex cash administration program. I discovered that sticking to the principles is step one to profitable buying and selling.

Yes, it’s potential to make 46 successive successful trades in a row, as a result of I’ve accomplished it immediately. I made a decision to write down about it as a result of I’ve been making an attempt to get to the 50-mark for a few months now. Then I hit 46 and luck had nothing to do with it! I misplaced the 47th commerce ultimately as a result of I dedicated the cardinal sin – greed.

No, I do not consider automated buying and selling is the reply to creating earnings. I’d reasonably commerce manually, spend eight hours earlier than my terminal and preserve an eagle eye on my hard-earned cash reasonably than have some lifeless software program danger my money on a market that runs totally on human feelings. Besides, why would individuals promote software program for a number of miserly bucks after they can use it to make hundreds of thousands for themselves, as most automated Forex buying and selling software program out there immediately suggests they do?

Automated Trading And Consecutive Winning Trades – I’ve proof that it’s potential to make constant successful trades day after day. But I’m not divulging any secrets and techniques right here. It took me seven years to study to commerce efficiently and I’ve been provided a money-making answer by my dealer – Account administration!

So what was the top end result? 5000 USD deposit, I traded 16 half tons (50,000), 12 1/10th tons (10,000), 7 full tons (100,000), 10 5-lot trades (500,000), 1 10-lot commerce (10,00,000).

Net revenue US$ 2455.58.

Loss US $ 0.00.

That’s 49.112% revenue…in 4 days!

If you possibly can’t make greater than 10 successful trades in a row, or in case you really feel you simply cannot make it within the Forex world, I recommend you must go automated. This means, letting an skilled Account Manager commerce for you. What do you need to lose? He simply takes 20% of your winnings. You make 80% doing nothing! This is the one sort of automated buying and selling that works – persistently.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page