top of page

Bitcoin Ethereum Raven Beam -GPU Mining Rigs Update -Settings Hashrates Pools Profit July 4-2019

Update on the GPU Mining rigs. Hashrates, Setting Overclocks. 15 GPUs embrace GTX 1050, 1060, 1070, 1080 AMD 470, 570, 580 Mining on Nicehash, Ethermine and MiningPoolHub. Help for individuals desirous to setup HiveOS. I’m serving to a viewer in Florida set up HiveOS in chat now anyway, so in case you are desirous to attempt HiveOs and want some assist, soar in and chat, or depart feedback for assist! Links to obtain set up and register for HiveOS beneath. HiveOS is free as much as three mining rigs and is Linux based mostly so it “just works” Install is simple however have to be on a devoted mining PC.

Want to share your opinion? Your stats? Drop your NiceHash handle within the chat Window and I’ll present your stats in the course of the feed. Or if you wish to donate, level your miners to my NiceHash Address and can present that in the course of the video! (Thanks huge time for those who do!) 3NTEGwxiXZU4eLDvsb7DbjSpnqoF6atg2g

Let’s discuss GPU-Crypto-Mining. Is it worthwhile and worthwhile in June of 2019? Yes these are separate questions.

Short reply is that it is determined by your energy prices, and required Tech intervention.

Truthfully, as an IT-Tech Guy for over 35 years, I can inform you that if a Client requested me to construct them a mining rig and run it for them, I might inform them no. With my hourly charges, it might be a cash shedding journey until Bitcoin and different Alt Coins had been to go 10X – Even then, I must take into account the maths. As a hobbyist and IT man, then ya, it’s price it. Note I stay in Ontario Canada, and my energy prices aren’t as unhealthy as some elements of the globe. on Average about .11 Canadian which interprets to about .08 USD. The # 1 cause I mine is that I benefit from the Tech. I’ve been and proceed to run enterprise servers for years, largely hosted in Toronto and Montreal. VPN’s and Network safety are nonetheless my favorite sides of this diamond I name the Tech enterprise. The # 2 cause, is that I truthfully imagine in Crypto Currency as a greater resolution to the financial digital system we’re caught with now. I imagine by contributing my small effort in direction of the group, that I’ll depart behind a greater system for future generations. #three cause, Maybe I’ll get wealthy? hahah Who is aware of, what if Bitcoin did go to 1 million? Or what if my stash of Raven Coin presently price about .05 cents jumps to five {dollars}? It’s at all times good to dream of a greater future and monetary freedom.

Update on my gpu-mining rigs, overclocks settings, HiveOS and AwesomeMiner Trading Exchanges News

Catch me in Discord or Telegram (hyperlinks beneath) SOCIAL MEDIA CONTACT Email/ Google Chat = davetechca@gmail.com Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/techville Twitter = https://twitter.com/DaveTechCA1 Telegram = DaveTechCA GPU Crypto Mining https://t.me/DaveTechCA_GPU_Mining

Send footage of your rigs to davetechca AT gmail.com I’ll present them in future movies.

I’m a espresso junkie 😀 If you wish to purchase me a espresso ….or mine me one …. BTC Wallet 3NTEGwxiXZU4eLDvsb7DbjSpnqoF6atg2g (NiceHash account so I can present your stats 🙂 – ship me a message or e-mail so I may give you a shout out.

Profits are down, however AweSomeMiner continues to maintain all my playing cards on probably the most worthwhile algo’s and swimming pools. HiveOS simply works – hardly ever have to the touch it (6x1060s)

Please Hit the Like & Subscribe! Hit the Bell to get new video notifications.

Together we share the information and expertise to turn into extra worthwhile! Comments on this channel are a priceless assortment of methods and experiences. Thanks to all Subscribers who take part with questions, options and methods.

Cards-GPU Mining Rigs HIVEOS 2 x GTX 1060 3GB Zotac 1 x GTX 1060 6GB MSI OC1 1 X GTX 1060 6GB MSI Gaming 2 x GTX 1060 6GB MSI 2 X GTX 1060 6GB Gigabyte 2 X GTX 1080 8GB MSI three x RX470 8GB 2 x RX570 8gb 1 x RX580 8gb

Awesomeminer & NiceHash Software Sally 1 x GTX 1050Ti 4GB Zotac Sally 1 X GTX 1070 8GB Gigabyte Windforce Sally 2 x GTX 1060 3GB Zotac All PCs are working open air and on outdated Ex WinXP or Vista PCs that had been scrap. Not the advisable method of doing issues, however married with youngsters means I want each nickel or satoshi for playing cards 😀

Send footage of your rigs to get a shout out and present in upcoming movies (davetechca AT gmail.com)

gpu-mining bitcoin-mining home-cryptocurrency-mine hiveos-setup-install setup-hiveos-nvidia mining-crypto-bitcoin ethereum nvidia amd rx470 rx570 rx580 bitcoin cryptocurrency altcoins bull market ethereum litecoin ripple ico gpu mining cnbc nicehash awesomeminer assessment worth coinbase datadash crypto btc eth xrp ltc tron tether usdt monero zcash vertcoin money bitcoins stellar cardano binance satoshi nakamoto gpu-mining 2019 amd nvidia


Your Opinion Matters

Quality - 10

10

Total Score


Your feedback is important to us to improve our services. We constantly seek feedback to improve and evolve our service, whilst identifying opportunities to assist clients in realising their business objectives.

User Rating: 4 ( 3 votes)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page