top of page

GDPR won’t kill you. It’ll make you stronger


One thing that’s been both helpful to the companies I’ve worked for and to my own success has been a willingness to do the work necessary to improve processes. It started with asking the question, “Why can’t we do this better?” And sometimes it started by someone telling me, “You must do this better!” The point is, both cases actually helped me do better for my company and for my career.

In the last 20 years, there have been a lot of these challenges that have turned into real opportunities. If you practice B2B marketing in Europe now (but frankly, anywhere going forward), I’m confident that the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) represents an opportunity for you, too.

Taking advantage of catalytic moments

Catalytic moments are changes occurring either inside or outside your business that can really accelerate change. (While this can be both positive and negative change, I’ll focus only on the positive side here).

1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page