top of page

You made this Movember one to recollect. Thank you for making a distinction!


Wow guys, collectively we raised $1140 USD to go in the direction of prostate and testicular most cancers analysis, consciousness and reduction. This is the very best 12 months but and I’ve been doing this for just a few years. It feels good to assist such an ideal trigger that might very effectively impact every one in every of us personally some day. I’ve been devastated by most cancers because it took my Grandfather and my Mother away from me who have been two the those who have been most influential in how I’m in the present day! Anything I can do to assist the trigger makes me sleep higher at evening and also you guys have made this month superb.

I would love you all to provide your self’s an enormous pat on the again for serving to in any means be it donating immediately or simply spreading the phrase so new folks may discover the trigger and pay attention to it and what this month stands for. My greatest hope is that Movember as a result of nugatory some day and other people cease celebrating it as a result of curing most cancers will likely be as simple as curing a easy an infection. This is the dream I’ve and I hope I get to see it come to go in my life time.

Mustache Winners (Contact me @ BarnaculesManCave@gmail.com!) Michael Gilbert Dennis Ring Eugean Thompson

Custom Instagram Winners (Contact me @ BarnaculesManCave@gmail.com) Scott Russo Bradley Brewer Jaime Brown Gary Martin Brendin Emslie Harvard Johansen

Special because of all the donators! Gary Martin Joshua Stegeman Mitja Redlin Pete Brown Brendin Emslie Richard Leech Eugean Thompson Waltler Aumuller Håvard Johansen Adam Nevins Jonas Langborg John Ohsner Dylan Ducker Scott Russo Pontus Hogblad Priscilla Teran Hakon R. Nilson Bradley Brewer Michael Gilbert Roy Walker Nathan Mitamontez Jaime Brown Chris Messineo Richard Leech Timothy Bowman Johnny McConville GT 1994 Dennis Ring This present is an unbiased manufacturing of Jerry Berg (aka Barnacules). Opinions are my very own and don’t essentially replicate the opinions of my employer, associates, or any corporations talked about within the present. Email enterprise inquiries to Barnacules@barnnerd.com Help the channel by donating BitCoin to 1MfVZVMjfUUq8srg1d4RbgXR5e7JLw7R6P

? Support me by sending BitCoin (Wallet Address) ? 18Su2PV63BabMZWwYEhgXC8obK1XBVveCp

? Get 10% off Kinesis Split Ergonomic Keyboards & Pedals ? http://www.kinesis-ergo.com/ [use code ‘Barnacules’ at checkout to get 10% off] ? Join my Folding@Home crew and assist treatment ailments with spare CPU/GPU cycles ? Barnacules Nerdgasm Team # 231300 Download Client @ http://folding.stanford.edu/ ** Top 10 contributers proven on Twitter weekly!

? I’m now stay streaming on Twitch so come give me a observe to obtain notifications when I’m streaming ? https://www.twitch.tv/barnacules

? See my Amazon Store for all of the merchandise I take advantage of & evaluation ? https://www.amazon.com/shop/barnacules1

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page