top of page

Weekly Trade Review #25: Bitfinex Exchange Blocking US Clients + New Crypto Challenge


Learn learn how to commerce crypto https://crypto.enzlo.com Join our buying and selling chat room: https://crypto.enzlo.com/discord Subscribe to YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/AlexWinkler

Alex’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mralexwinkler/ Document all of your trades without spending a dime: https://tradejournal.co/ Work with me: https://enzlo.com

Join the crypto buying and selling and crypto investing chat room, the extra individuals we now have awaiting assist and resistance ranges the higher!

More movies coming, get pleasure from for now and please add any inquiries to the feedback beneath.

Summary:

I will likely be leaving Bitfinex this week after I acquired an e-mail that seemed slightly like this:

This really is available in excellent timing as a result of I used to be simply wanting to thoroughly separate my buying and selling account from my ViceOffers and Enzlo Affiliate Network payout account. This doesn’t actually give me a alternative however to do it.

Bitfinex assertion on the matter: https://www.bitfinex.com/posts/216/review

– Bitfinex Account Closed –

In different information this week was pretty sluggish solely made three trades. Finishing up a great deal of stuff for Enzlo.com. The first weeks of the close to yr have been extra slammed than ever however will likely be flying again from Utah tonight after which have a number of days to wrap up the Enzlo duties with Heiko earlier than flying again to Berlin on the 13th and focusing again absolutely on buying and selling.

I’ll even be popping out with a candy “$100 Week Crypto52Challenge“. It’s going to be an excellent enjoyable and interactive approach for everybody to be taught extra about the advantages of long-term investing. Click the hyperlink above to be taught extra about it. I’ll be making a brand new playlist on my channel only for it.

TradeJournal.co Review:

**** All trades are documented below:

There you may see photos of the commerce docs and charts.

Top Trades:

Day Trade #217 | NEO | $232.96 this was a fairly candy commerce. Held in a single day as a result of value was holding it’s highs. Entry was considerably shaky as a consequence of the truth that I missed the breakout bounce entry I used to be searching for.

Day Trade #219 | NEO | $90.42 a clear setup, effectively made entry however value by no means broke like I wished to. Almost acquired out at my best exit restrict order as effectively however simply missed it. Got out when the worth was getting uneven and loosing momentum.

Biggest Lessons:

Day Trade #218 | ETH | -$276.46 – don’t look it’s horrible! I used to be wayy to aggressive (and biased) on my ETH brief. ETH with a run-up of just about 100% and hitting huge resistance I virtually felt obligated to brief. Could have been worthwhile if I waited for a trusted sample however I chased a bit a lot and acquired stopped out.

What’s Next:

Get all my accounting proper for tax season and funds sorted after shifting off of Bitfinex. I’ll be utilizing largely coinbase for now and within the subsequent few weeks begin searching for new methods to brief. I’ve a number of in thoughts already however proper now don’t have the time to discover these choices.

Remember that persistence is your good friend in buying and selling and solely commerce these patterns with best r/r and never chop!

If there’s something that doesn’t absolutely click on but on this or any of my buying and selling movies you then in all probability haven’t studied all I train and share on my website.

Avg 5 Trader Watchlists Per Week Real-Time Documented Trades My Complete Investor Portfolio Advanced Crypto Trader Course My Beloved Chart Pattern Library

My aim is to have the most effective crypto buying and selling instructional sources on-line in the case of buying and selling the most effective chart patterns and turning into a constantly worthwhile dealer. I’m getting that to you by, for the primary time ever, exhibiting all the things I do. I doc every and everybody of my trades so you may be taught from them to expedite your studying curve. It’s less expensive and sooner to be taught from another person’s successes and failures, ontop of your personal. That’s what I’m creating right here.

Please e-mail me alex@enzlo.com when you’ve got any questions. I’m at all times excited to assist and share inquiries to others so everybody can be taught.

Also, if you’re new right here bear in mind to checkout the Intro To Crypto Trading Course. It’s 100% free, runs 5 days and has 16 movies that can assist you alongside the best way.

All the most effective and good luck buying and selling everybody!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page