top of page

Please enlighten me: Why the massive distinction in value between Bitcoin BTC and Digibyte DGB


I’m an everyday non-tech particular person. For some months now I attempt to perceive what’s that makes BTC so superior over Digibyte to rectify the massive value distinction between these two cash. Ford pie underställ – and I is perhaps incorrect with this – is that DGB has a lot sooner and cheaper translations than BTC. Why such an enormous premium only for the model identify? Will folks actually be prepared to pay this premium sooner or later?

I hope you want this content material. Please let me know within the feedback if you want me to cowl any particular matters. I’d be very glad when you would take into account making a small donation, so I can proceed making movies like these: Donation wallets: Digibyte DGB: DQxnF2ZCiGT1R8cjS74y9gQ1BStTUp1oo8 PIVX: DFsJjEeZXcdgMAe5Dyu7Zx5iqud9Cw37tu DASH: XhKhv9qENb7pjFTpdDdv6A44FpV8bec1uf Bitcoin BTC: 3QbjatDA5iwC3gZXG6K3VisDr2PRkRV7Xs

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page