top of page

NEO 3.0 Release – How Low Will Price Go? (2019)


Recently Erik Zhang revealed an article on Medium titled “Roadmap of NEO 3.0 Development”. While that is essentially excellent news the worth has continued to dive down (NEO/BTC). NEO/USD has been hovering across the $9-$10 space however solely with the assist of Bitcoin holding it up. How low will it go as soon as BTC decides to show bearish? And imagine me, we’re not out of the outlet simply but. Want to learn how low I feel NEO might go? I’m going over the technical aspect of issues & offer you guys my value prediction for what I feel we might presumably get NEO out someday down the highway.

Disclaimer: This is just not monetary advise, my info needs to be thought of as leisure

When did you first purchase NEO & for a way a lot? Did you promote or are you continue to holding? #Neo #bitcoin #crypto

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page