top of page

My first time utilizing YouTube Capture on iPhone and IT SUCKS!


YouTube Capture is the worst utility on the iPhone platform. You cannot edit collectively video clips and you should add one full recording. The drawback is when the battery low indicator pops up (or any system notification) it simply stops your recording and resets the applying loosing your work, WTF! And I can not simply proceed recording and edit it collectively because it solely means that you can add one full video. This might be the worst app expertise I’ve had on iPhone with exception to the ‘I’m Rich’ app that costed $999 😛

You have been warned! From now on I’m simply going to document the movies domestically and add them utilizing one other app on the cellphone or simply drop them to PC earlier than importing them. I used to be making an attempt this out to see if it had potential for spontaneous VLOGGING however as you possibly can see that is CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP CRAP!!! This present is an impartial manufacturing of Jerry Berg (aka Barnacules). Opinions are my very own and don’t essentially replicate the opinions of my employer, associates, or any corporations talked about within the present. Email enterprise inquiries to Barnacules@barnnerd.com Help the channel by donating BitCoin to 1MfVZVMjfUUq8srg1d4RbgXR5e7JLw7R6P

? Support me by sending BitCoin (Wallet Address) ? 18Su2PV63BabMZWwYEhgXC8obK1XBVveCp

? Get 10% off Kinesis Split Ergonomic Keyboards & Pedals ? http://www.kinesis-ergo.com/ [use code ‘Barnacules’ at checkout to get 10% off] ? Join my Folding@Home group and assist treatment ailments with spare CPU/GPU cycles ? Barnacules Nerdgasm Team # 231300 Download Client @ http://folding.stanford.edu/ ** Top 10 contributers proven on Twitter weekly!

? I’m now stay streaming on Twitch so come give me a comply with to obtain notifications when I’m streaming ? https://www.twitch.tv/barnacules

? See my Amazon Store for all of the merchandise I take advantage of & overview ? https://www.amazon.com/shop/barnacules1

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page