top of page

My Bitcoin Mining Rig. Cell Phones, Laptops, And Desktops All Mining Away. (Currently On Monero)


My Bitcoin Mining Rig. Cell Phones, Laptops, And Desktops All Mining Away. (Currently On Monero)

Because Nicehash is down I’m utilizing Minergate to mine Monero. I’m mining with Cell Phones, Laptops and Desktops. I’m principally doing this as a pastime. Mining for future worth is one thing I might speak about, however actually I’m simply doing it for enjoyable. I’m utilizing Blackberry Z10s, LG G3, Samsung Galaxy S6.

COINS MINED BY MINERGATE Ethereum (ETH), Ethereum Classic (ETC), ZCash (ZEC), Monero (XMR), Bitcoin (BTC), Litecoin (LTC), Bytecoin (BCN), FantomCoin (FCN), QuazarCoin (QCN), DigitalNote (XDN), MonetaVerde (MCN), Dashcoin (DSH), Aeoncoin (ANN), Infinium-8 (INF8

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page