top of page

June Crypto Bitcoin Prediction Horoscope Forecast


June Crypto Bitcoin Prediction Horoscope Forecast

Crypto Predictions Astrology Timing Report – Now Ready. This report focuses on BTC because the market maker that governs if all the market goes up or down. It additionally incorporates a bonus coin that I count on will do very effectively within the subsequent 2 months.

PLEASE NOTE: I predicted the Mid May breakout/run up on each the Sam Jam present and in my May Astrology Forecast. You can discover each movies right here on this channel.

FROM THE CURRENT REPORT (taking a look at 3 Astrology Charts for BTC): 5/27 VERY GOOD STRONG UPMOVE 5/30 VERY GOOD STRONG UPMOVE 5/30 VERY GOOD – GETS PRESS AND ATTENTION

5/26 VERY GOOD STRONG UP MOVE 5/29 Bad Press (not a monetary side)

5/27 BAD Saturn Aspect DOWN 5/28 Some massive transfer, potential flash crash, however primarily a manipulation will probably be very quick 5/29 Very Bad DOWN

Combined because of this BTC will probably be going up till it reaches it is subsequent extension however these down/dangerous features will herald LOWS (or sideways strikes) to the present uptrend. This just isn’t a change in path to go down till we hit the $9,600 – $10,000 degree for BTC.

**Please be aware I’m not a monetary advisor and nothing I say could be taken as monetary recommendation.

Here is the hyperlink to the May Astrology Forecast the place I talk about Bitcoin and crypto: https://youtu.be/XtgkuMUB_dQ

My Interview with Roger Ver at Anarchapulco: https://youtu.be/ZHMMIBUnEUA

Thank you a lot for visiting me and I hope these movies are supplying you with perception into present life and world conditions. Obviously as a result of this can be a normal studying there will not be the element or specifics {that a} non-public studying would have. Book a Private Reading:

To get the information that I can not talk about right here on YouTube please subscribe to my Newsletter; Visit my Website at:

Subscribers get reductions and probably the most up-to-date information.

I at all times recognize Tips 🙂 BTC deal with: 122Vg4k8UpepsDbdJ1TUSsaqmaY5RRprT5 BCH deal with: qzq9kug84g6qhrz0fl5e0ym0mjj668y7sunrqelm8r LTC deal with: LPtUrkGXVALj2eYwYJVuq1dXxcm95xUwbZ

My work has been featured on “Entertainment Tonight” “The TV Guide Network” and “The Chelsea Lately Show” Click right here to look at that 1 min skit (it was actually enjoyable to do and I believe fairly humorous 😉

My writing and columns have been seen in The Yogi Times, The Topanga Journal, In Touch Magazine, OK! Magazine, Z!nk Magazine and others. I’ve a documented historical past of correct forecasts, together with predicting the 2008 Housing disaster and the 4th season win for the Lakers within the LA Times in addition to many different correct predictions.

As far as I do know I’m the one psychic who was truly IN the Bitcoin and cryptocurrency house, shopping for cash and making movies again in 2016, and I used to be truly very late to the sport as I had heard about it and thought of it again in 2010.

It was in 2018 that the house grew to become saturated with individuals speaking about it and making psychic predictions. I didn’t talk about it in 2018 as a result of this was a time of ready, and that is a reasonably boring video. In late 2017 I wrote an article discussing how the crypto house was now in a hidden WAR and that this battle would final for two years. We are coming in the direction of the tip of this battle and at that time there will probably be a LOT for me to debate within the crypto house.

Be certain to subscribe to my Newsletter:

Visit my Website at: http://aurawright.media/

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ FAIR USE: Copyright Disclaimer underneath part 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for functions reminiscent of criticism, remark, information reporting, instructing, satire, comedy, scholarship, training and analysis. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that may in any other case be infringing. +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Bitcoin astrology,astrology prediction,bitcoin,crypto,cryptocurrency,cryptocurrency information,astrology forecast,bitcoin forecast,bitcoin prediction,distant viewing,dick alguire,cryptonews,crypto prediction 2019,astrology forecast,astrology forecast might 2019,bix weir,jsnip4,woowoo,cliff excessive,samjam,samjames,bitcoin astrological predictions,astrologia bitcoin,bticoin money,btc,bch,ltc,litecoin,psychic,psychic predictions,crypto pockets,TRX,Tezos,doge,crypto buying and selling

#Bitcoin Astrology Forecast Prediction #Bitcoin #Bitcoin Cash #Astrology Prediction #Bitcoin Prediction #Astrology Forecast Bitcoin #Bitcoin Cash Prediction #BTC #BCH #ETH #LTC #Litecoin #TRX #Tezos #Decred #Tron #Psychic Prediction #Psychic Prediction 2019 #Contact #alien #Psychic alien prediction

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page