top of page

How To Buy Bitcoin on Coinbase – DON'T. (Reason in description)


I NO LONGER RECOMMEND USING COINBASE. THERE ARE MANY GREAT ALTERNATIVES, INCLUDING CASHAPP (USA) AND BULL BITCOIN (CANADA). HERE IS A DETAILED ACCOUNT OF WHY MANY ARE OPTING TO #DELETECOINBASE. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0l1KwAZKGts

Things change over time, and the actions of Coinbase prior to now couple years have… left lots to be desired. That stated, I’ve been delighted to see feedback beneath mirroring my present emotions.

I do not essentially consider in ever eradicating content material from my channel, however I’ve eliminated any hyperlinks, and many others. I’ll depart this video right here as a method for individuals to focus on their gripes. I’ll even do a video outlining and addressing the destructive feedback that I’ve seen.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page