top of page

GPU Mining -Rigs Crypto-Bitcoin Adoption-News


Update on my gpu-mining rigs, overclocks settings, HiveOS and SuperiorMiner Trading Exchanges News Hanging out, chat, crypto and mining

REAL TRADERS are welcome to affix this reside chat, recognize any recommendation you can provide.

Warning – This will not be monetary recommendation. Don’t danger something you may’t afford to lose or lose sleep over. I’m a Tech-Miner NOT a dealer.

Many because of Laszlo @ WolfPack Cryptos. I’ve been following him a couple of 12 months, to find out about studying charts and buying and selling. Still actually new to this and never providing any recommendation! I’m displaying what I do, however I’m a noob to this, do your personal analysis, study to learn charts on his channel. This is a really dangerous market. Also – A Couple of attention-grabbing News Articles I discovered.

Send photos of your rigs to davetechca AT gmail.com I’ll present them in future movies.

I’m a espresso junkie 😀 If you wish to purchase me a espresso ….or mine me one …. BTC Wallet 3NTEGwxiXZU4eLDvsb7DbjSpnqoF6atg2g (NiceHash account so I can present your stats 🙂 – ship me a message or e mail so I can provide you a shout out.

Profits are down, however AweSomeMiner continues to maintain all my playing cards on probably the most worthwhile algo’s and swimming pools. HiveOS simply works – not often have to the touch it (6x1060s)

Please Hit the Like & Subscribe! Hit the Bell to get new video notifications.

Together we share the data and expertise to change into extra worthwhile! Comments on this channel are a priceless assortment of tips and experiences. Thanks to all Subscribers who take part with questions, options and tips.

Cards-GPU Mining Rigs HIVEOS 2 x GTX 1060 3GB Zotac 1 x GTX 1060 6GB MSI OC1 1 X GTX 1060 6GB MSI Gaming 2 X GTX 1060 6GB Gigabyte 1 X GTX 1080 8GB MSI Gaming X

Awesomeminer & NiceHash Software Sally 1 x GTX 1050Ti 4GB Zotac Sally 1 X GTX 1070 8GB Gigabyte Windforce

AweSomeMiner MSI GTX 1080 Gaming 8X

All PCs are working open air and on previous Ex WinXP or Vista PCs that have been scrap. Not the really helpful manner of doing issues, however married with youngsters means I want each nickel or satoshi for playing cards 😀

Send photos of your rigs to get a shout out and present in upcoming movies (davetechca AT gmail.com)

Disclaimer – I don’t provide monetary or Tech recommendation. I merely share my data and expertise with you of us and present you what I’m doing, in hopes that some could profit.

DaveTechCA

SOCIAL MEDIA CONTACT Email/ Google Chat = davetechca@gmail.com Facebook = https://www.facebook.com/techville Twitter = https://twitter.com/DaveTechCA1 Telegram = DaveTechCA GPU Crypto Mining https://t.me/DaveTechCA_GPU_Mining

Feeling Down due to present crypto costs versus FIAT? Watch this video and keep in mind the FUD is NOT to be believed….. HODL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hlN2nel5HI&list=PLiGPK8ZS2DN0F6ZRP7v0oo9OQ8oDfNiNV&index=2&t=0s

Still my favorite Anti Depressant on the Internet: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ullWIzJmLY8

bitcoin cryptocurrency altcoins bull market ethereum litecoin ripple ico gpu mining cnbc nicehash awesomeminer evaluation value coinbase datadash crypto btc eth xrp ltc tron tether usdt monero zcash vertcoin money bitcoins stellar cardano binance satoshi nakamoto

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page