top of page

FPGA Mining Is Back! Crushes GPU Mining with $20-57 a Day per Card


I need to give a shoutout to NotSoFast for tweeting concerning the FPGA’s and in addition need to point out that my preorder isn’t just like the preorder days of 2014 (i.e. Titans, ButterflyLabs, and so on.). These FPGA playing cards are utilized in severe industries (massive knowledge, machine studying, AI, analytics, and so on.) and these resellers are working international companies offering playing cards like these to all types of firms and builders so do not be scared off by the lead time. The largest threat right here is that if we will not get the bitstreams to mine by which case I’m already beginning to analysis this space as a result of it pursuits me so who is aware of I might need to spherical up some people to assist me develop our personal bitstreams. I’ll make future updates on how the FPGA progresses.

Here’s a hyperlink to the bitcointalk thread – very fascinating learn!

bitcointalk.org/index.php?subject=3459858.0″ goal=”_blank”>https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?subject=3459858.0

Subscribe for extra nice crypto mining content material!

Thanks,

Techman34

Support my channel by selecting up some gear in your favourite crypto at https://cryptocurrencygear.com

Donations are additionally very welcomed and appreciated:

ETH – 0x3cE75Eca5Ffa84748B43C999D3375CF2c2561550 BTC – 15JeyWEoxN26J2arKbaz8Jp1Q3r3jELwve LTC – LVEb8m4TMcagcJ3VX6xkFWnk6JFJ5YySEf

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page