top of page

Forex Trend Reactionary Numbers

What if you happen to had a ahead wanting Indicator that helped you establish at what level the market was at, within the markets over all vary?

What if this indicator additionally helped you establish if the pattern of a forex would proceed?

Do you assume that this indicator can be of considerable assist in your buying and selling?

You wager it will!

I want to introduce you to my Reactionary Numbers” alt=”Trend Reactionary”>Trend Reactionary Numbers. Also referred to as TRNs.

Trend Reactionary Numbers are main turning factors in forex markets

Trend reactionary numbers are what the internal circle additionally dubbed the Magic numbers. I’ve developed these numbers through the years by working a number of totally different Wave Systems. These are my variation of Elliot Wave with outlined factors. They are primarily based on a Fibonacci Wave depend that I developed and are very, very correct. These factors float and are all the time altering I reset them as quickly because the Market resets and provides me the sign {that a} wave sample has completed. I do not manufacture these factors the Market does.

These factors are the Trump Card of the entire deck to coin a phrase. I’m all the time trying to work towards these factors and see how the market reacts at them. These factors are a ahead wanting indicator. You can Trade these factors as stand alone as a very separate system.

Markets all the time transfer from Euphoria to Dysphoria (the whole lot all the time strikes again to the Middle, as I state in my e book.) I’ll Buy these ranges as a assist with a 35 pip s/l, and likewise reverse in the event that they fail. I will even promote these as a resistance with a 35 pip s/l and reverse in the event that they fail.(This is the rule of thumb, each forex has its personal Harmonic wave,instance GBP is roughly 43 pips.Easy to search out simply return and discover the Average True Range for the final 20 days.)

So if we’re approaching a down aspect Trend Reactionary Number I’ll purchase it, and see how the Market reacts, If I see it failing I’ll go brief if the market breaks 35 pips beneath it. I look to go from one TRN to the opposite. Same on the up aspect will promote at a TRN and see if it holds, if it breaks above will go lengthy (reverse My place) Looking to maneuver to the subsequent Trend Reactionary Number.

Here are Some Trend Reactionary Numbers for the month of December 2010. (I plot these factors for all the foremost Currency Pairs and the Related Crosses. Cross pairs resembling GBP/YEN,GBP/NZD,EUR/YEN,EUR/GBP,AUD/YEN,AUDCAD and many others. They are extraordinarily correct.)

Just Plot these factors in your chart and you will note the ability of them.The market triggered me to calculate these factors November 27,2010. They often final about 3-6 weeks.

Euro/$ GBP/$

1. 1.4368 1.6448

2. 1.4182 1.6225

3. 1.3883 1.6012

4. 1.3668 1.5777

5. 1.3577 1.5555

6. 1.3221 1.5328

7. 1.3032 1.5110

8. 1.2678 1.4979

9. 1.2512 1.4530

These factors once more got out on November 27,2010 return to your charts and plot them see how having this ahead wanting indicator would of been capable of enhance your buying and selling efficiency.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page