top of page

Experimental methodology for projecting Bitcoin value motion approach forward of present value motio


These fibs had been positioned approach forward of present BTC value motion utilizing a technique I’m calling fib projection. This chart has been printed on buying and selling view so I can see how this chart performs out over the subsequent few weeks. If this methodology works it might be a possible a sport changer for calling tops and bottoms approach upfront. I promise you I’m not cuckoo for cocoa puffs! 🙂

Here is hyperlink to printed chart on tradingview.com bitcoin/” goal=”_blank”>https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/CbXoi0Ir-work-study-experiment-fib-circle-projection-for-bitcoin/

If you have an interest in accessing my shareable charts please examine part of my channel or electronic mail me: opticalart3d@gmail.com

music: ELPORT X CADMIUM – Goddess (feat. Veronica Bravo) https://soundcloud.com/freebmusic/elport-x-cadmium-goddess-feat-veronica-bravo

bitcoin, btc, buying and selling, methodology, strategies, buying and selling, new, past, technical evaluation, value, projection, predicting, evaluation, TA, value prediction, Fibonacci, fib circles, different, fib projection, tops, bottoms, drop targets, ranges, assist, resistance, charts, experimental, work research

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page