top of page

DreSuit iPad Bed Table Stand / Holder for iPad, Easy to make use of, Adjustable, Natural Bamboo


Please Like, Favorite & Subscribe should you take pleasure in this video! 11:55 – Video is the other way up, undecided how this occurred 😛 Just think about me sitting on the ceiling!

Want a T-Shirt or Coffee cup? http://swag.barnnerd.com

I’m all the time looking out for one more gadget so as to add to my nerd assortment and this one caught my eye. It’s a quite simple however efficient Bamboo stand that holds you iPad in each portrait and panorama orientation and has a large base that’s straightforward to carry with one hand or place actually anyplace in your mattress and even your self to make watching movies and taking part in on the web music simpler and extra comfy. The main factor I like about that is that it is thick bamboo so it distributes the burden in your properly so you do not even know it is there and you too can simply place it on a pillow or different rounded floor (my stomach) and it stays put. Also whereas doing the assessment I got here up with one other approach to make use of it that was not marketed on the field which is to invert the display dealing with down at an angle and inserting it in your chest. This approach you may lay flat on a mattress and watch motion pictures and YouTube movies with out hurting your neck or struggling any discomfort.

Let me know should you guys have this gadget already and you want and dislike about it down within the feedback. Also when you’ve got different questions please do not be shy and are available over and speak to me on Facebook, Twitter and take a look at my Instagram I put up new movies on there on daily basis! Mostly goofy stuff 😛

I hope you guys take pleasure in this video and my many different movies and share it along with your family and friends it helps me out a bunch. If you will have different merchandise you wish to see reviewed let me know within the feedback under or shoot me a private message.

Sorry concerning the video high quality on this one however I wished to movie the unboxing whereas watching my child since my spouse was not house and I had the iPhone useful and I additionally wished to shoot my actual world unboxing and use of the system so not a number of modifying right here.

Thanks once more for watching!

Where to purchase one? http://www.amazon.com/DreSuit-Holder-Adjustable-Natural-Bamboo/dp/B00B9SXCLG/ref=sr_1_24?ie=UTF8&qid=1378068278&sr=8-24&key phrases=dresuit

Product Features Designed for mattress use and to face the iPad in your thigh or chest space Easy slide in/out, comfy and you’ll not really feel the burden of iPad in your physique Simple design, made with pure bamboo, robust and light-weight Can be use for each panorama and portrait mode Sharp edges are sanded out and completed with water resistant coating Technical Details Brand Name: DreSuit Model: ComforPad Item Package Quantity: 1 This present is an unbiased manufacturing of Jerry Berg (aka Barnacules). Opinions are my very own and don’t essentially mirror the opinions of my employer, mates, or any firms talked about within the present. Email enterprise inquiries to Barnacules@barnnerd.com Help the channel by donating BitCoin to 1MfVZVMjfUUq8srg1d4RbgXR5e7JLw7R6P

? Support me by sending BitCoin (Wallet Address) ? 18Su2PV63BabMZWwYEhgXC8obK1XBVveCp

? Get 10% off Kinesis Split Ergonomic Keyboards & Pedals ? http://www.kinesis-ergo.com/ [use code ‘Barnacules’ at checkout to get 10% off] ? Join my Folding@Home workforce and assist remedy illnesses with spare CPU/GPU cycles ? Barnacules Nerdgasm Team # 231300 Download Client @ http://folding.stanford.edu/ ** Top 10 contributers proven on Twitter weekly!

? I’m now dwell streaming on Twitch so come give me a comply with to obtain notifications when I’m streaming ? https://www.twitch.tv/barnacules

? See my Amazon Store for all of the merchandise I exploit & assessment ? https://www.amazon.com/shop/barnacules1

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page