top of page

Date bitcoin will drop 65%! BTC Technical Analysis & Price Projection with dates – Bearish


Using FIB circles and pitchforks I give a timeframe after I suppose our subsequent drop in bitcoin will occur. I nonetheless consider we are going to drop 65%, this video simply provides us a tough estimate once we can count on this drop within the value of BTC.

I’m on tradingview.com as: snookerer https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/Ji1ZFKyT-My-prediction-when-we-will-capitulate-65/

If you have an interest in swing buying and selling try Workin! he does wonderful TA https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJqGczdWE99ORopJ5ZUDauA

DISCLAIMER.:. THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE! I’m simply making an attempt to do my half to assist be sure to get probably the most out of your cash and do not buy in too quickly! Donations are greater than welcome 🙂

my e mail: opticalart3d@gmail.com I’m on tradingview.com as: snookerer https://www.tradingview.com/u/snookerer/

BTC: 3GqX4XBy4Zvhi3FhAwfCE8Jucux6kuftrQ

ETH: 0x27403C81Fa5839d2B9088C208D946A401CBB6bcb

LTC: MWppZqk7FEuh1SafrZooRdaw6kTMAV3Dah

BCH: qzael8uwnkxwp2d46aml4vvqq0h0037wvvt0f8eyvx

BTC drop in value 2019 bitcoin capitulation btc value projection in MAY & JUNE bitcoin bear market bitcoin bull run bitcoin backside BTC value projection for 2019 BTC bearish situation how lengthy is the bitcoin bear market bearmarket & bullrun bitcoin pump in value 2019 when to purchase bitcoin? ought to I promote my bitcoin? Is bitcoin bullish?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page