top of page

Crypto Update: Next Bull Run, Bitcoin $9000, Bitcoin SV, EOS, Voice, Binance, Puerto Rico, Act 22


Crypto Update on Next Bull Run, Bitcoin $9000, Bitcoin SV, EOS, Voice, Binance blocks US clients, I moved to Puerto Rico for Act 22 so I can get 0% capital positive aspects for my crypto taxes

– – – – – – – – –

Disclaimer: The views expressed on this video are strictly my very own and are to not be construed as monetary recommendation. Do not purchase, promote or in any other case commerce cryptocurrency based mostly on the content material of this video. I’m merely sharing what I’ve accomplished and what I’d do in numerous conditions as an academic instrument solely.

Earth Spin Animation – ©kNews.area – all rights reserved

– – – – – – – – –

?Colin Talks Crypto? wallets & hyperlinks:

? EOS donation tackle/account title: colintcrypto ? Ethereum (ETH) tackle: 0x5b90414Aeb115f910698304E63C2C3092739c9c0 ? Bitcoin Cash (BCH) tackle: qpzc3apy9s8x2qtlqxxgnalfxtzgnkg5nq352w9k2t ? Bitcoin (BTC) tackle: 1Da6ivdriJpzqnLkNEa1XnKk5nGCiyRZrF

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page