top of page

Blockchain Hack Script 2019 GENERATES Unlimited Bitcoin FREE 100% WORKING

Bitcoin PrivateKey Live Hack 2K BTC 2019 Bitcoin Entrepreneur Edition PRO (Final) | 5000 BTC | Official Test BITCOIN BLOCKCHAIN HACKED EARN 10 BTC IN 10 minutes NEW SCRIPT

Hello mates,

For Script Click on Link beneath…

Lyrics: [Verse 1: Ed Sheeran] She bought the mmm, brown eyes, caramel thighs Long hair, no wedding ceremony ring, hey I noticed you lookin’ from throughout the way in which And now I actually wanna know your title She bought the mmm, white gown, however when she’s wearin’ much less Man, you understand that she drives me loopy The mmm, brown eyes, stunning smile You know I really like watching you do your factor [Pre-Chorus: Ed Sheeran] I really like her hips, curves, lips say the phrases “Te amo, mami, ah, te amo, mami” I kiss her, this love is sort of a dream [Chorus: Ed Sheeran] So be a part of me on this mattress that I’m in Push up on me and sweat, darling So I’m gonna put my time in I will not cease till the angels sing Jump in that water, be free Come south of the border with me Jump in that water, be free Come south of the border with me [Verse 2: Camila Cabello] He bought that mmm, inexperienced eyes, givin’ me indicators That he actually needs to know my title—hey I noticed you lookin’ from throughout the way in which And all of the sudden, I’m glad I got here, ay! Ven para acá, quiero bailar, toma mi mano Quiero sentir tu cuerpo en mi, estás temblando Mmm, inexperienced eyes, takin’ your time Now we all know we’ll by no means be the identical [Pre-Chorus: Camila Cabello] I really like his lips ‘trigger he says the phrases “Te amo, mami, ah, te amo, mami” Don’t get up, this love is sort of a dream [Chorus: Ed Sheeran & Camila Cabello, Ed Sheeran, Camila Cabello] So be a part of me on this mattress that I’m in Push up on me and sweat, darling So I’m gonna put my time in (Time in) And gained’t cease till the angels sing Jump in that water, be free Come south of the border with me Jump in that water, be free Come south of the border with me (Rrrat) [Bridge: Ed Sheeran & Camila Cabello] Flawless diamonds In a inexperienced area close to Buenos Aires Until the solar’s rising We will not cease till the angels sing Jump in that water, be free Come south of the border with me Jump in that water, be free Come south of the border with me [Verse 3: Cardi B & Camila Cabello] Bardi, uh You by no means stay ’til you threat your life (Life) You wanna shine, you gotta get extra ice (Ice, ice, oh) Am I your lover or I’m simply your vice? (Woo, yeah, yeah) Just a little loopy, however I’m simply your sort (Okurrr) You need the lips and the curves, want the whips and the furs And the diamonds I favor, in my closet, his and hers, ayy He need the lil’ mamacita, margarita (Margarita) I believe that Ed bought a lil’ jungle fever, ayy (Woo!) You are greater than (You are greater than) Something borin’ (Something borin’) Legs open, tongue out, Michael Jordan, uh (Uh) Go discover in (Woo, woo) somethin’ international (Skrrt, skrrt) Bust it up, a rain forest, or not it’s pourin’, yeah Kiss me such as you want me, rub me like a genie Pull as much as my spot in Lamborghini ‘Cause you gotta see me, by no means go away me (Never go away me) You bought a woman that would lastly do all of it Drop a album, drop a child, however I by no means drop the ball, uh [Chorus: Ed Sheeran, Camila Cabello & Both] So be a part of me on this mattress (This mattress) that I’m in (That I’m in) Push up on me and sweat, darling (Oh no, no, no) So I’m gonna put my time in And will not cease till the angels sing Jump in that water, be free Come south of the border with me Come south of the border, border (Hey) Come south of the border with me Come south of the border, border Come south of the border with me Jump in that water, be free Come south of the border with me Jump in that water, be free Come south of the border with me Category Music Music on this video Learn extra Listen ad-free with YouTube Premium Song South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) Artist Ed Sheeran Album No.6 Collaborations Project Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of Warner Music UK); UMPG Publishing, Sony ATV Publishing


Your Opinion Matters

Quality - 10

10

Total Score


Your feedback is important to us to improve our services. We constantly seek feedback to improve and evolve our service, whilst identifying opportunities to assist clients in realising their business objectives.

User Rating: 4 ( 3 votes)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page