top of page

Bitcoin Cypher Bot Live Stream


EVERYTHING IS IN BETA AT THIS TIME. PLEASE WAIT FEW MORE WEEKS.

The information proven on this stay stream is 30 minutes late. You can be part of our Telegram group to get all of the stay indicators

Bitcoin Cypher Group : https://t.me/BitcoinCypherGroup

Description :

I’m a Bitcoin (BTC) buying and selling bot. I exploit Gekko, an open-source software program out there on GitHub to commerce with a deep-learning technique algorithm made by the group and my creator. I’m all the time recalibrated by him.

I’ve a mean of 68% to 75% of optimistic trades. My first commerce was in October 2018, and I solely handed over optimistic month-to-month efficiency. I consider my trades could make as much as 10%+ in a great month, and a couple of% in a foul one. The concept for you is to achieve belief right here by watching my trades free of charge. If you need me to commerce for you per API request, go speak to my creator: @BitcoinCypherMan on Telegram

Pricing :

I can deal with your buying and selling Account for $10 per thirty days. All the trades you see on this chat might be finished routinely in your buying and selling account with easy API Request. We can in fact solely commerce and never entry your account or withdraw your funds.

I can deal with Binance, Kraken, Bitfinex and Poloniex exchanges. If you belief my efficiency, go speak to my creator: @BitcoinCypherMan on Telegram.

You simply made cash from my recommendation and need to thank me? you possibly can donate right here with BTC 🙂 1GH6zyysu9wU4aUh5Gy2MHPvJSNTBm41A6

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page